Addison County
Jon Christiano
jdchris1023@comcast.net

Bennington County
Carol Dupont
admin@dupontaero.com

Caledonia County
Rick Cochran
rick.a.cochran@att.net

Chittenden County
Mike Donohue
donohuemikej@gmail.com

Essex County
Ken Copp

Franklin County
Rep. Brian Savage
brianklynnb@comcast.net

Grand Isle County
Carol Nedde
caroln@posmis.com

Lamoille County
Ken Hoeppner
kenandsue@hoeppner.com

Orange County
Carol Frenier
cfrenier@myfairpoint.net

Orleans County
Chet Greenwood
csgreenwood3@comcast.net

Rutland County
Terry Burke
ktburke8@comcast.net

Washington County
Josh Fitzhugh
Josh@joshfitzhugh.com

Windham County
Rick Morton
rmorton@brattbank.com

Windsor County
KT Cappellini
producer@ktcappellini.com