Executive Committee

 

David Sunderland

Chair

 

Brady Toensing

Vice Chair

 

Debra Ricker

Treasurer

 

Katheryn Laferriere

Secretary

 

Dawn Terrill

Finance Chair

 

Susie Hudson

National Committeewoman

 

Jay Shepard

National Committeeman

 

Sen. Peg Flory

Joint Legislative Representative

 

Deb Bilado

Vice-Chair of County Chairs

 

Randy Brock

At Large Member

 

Suzanne Butterfield

At Large Member

 

Jason Maulucci

President of Vermont College Republicans

 

Ashley Strong

Chair of the Vermont Young Republicans

 

County Chairs




County

Chair

Phone Number

Email Address

Addison

Jon Christiano

(802) 316-7815

jdchris1023@comcast.net

Bennington

Carol Dupont

(802) 362-5556

admin@dupontaero.com

Caledonia

John Kascenska

(802) 274-4112

johnkascenska@gmail.com

Chittenden

Deb Billado

(802) 233-2826

dabillado@aol.com

Essex

James Peyton

(802) 892-1154

rush2me@myfairpoint.net

Franklin

Richard Dickinson

(802) 524-3404

dickdickinson@comcast.net

Grand Isle

Sue Moquin

(802) 372-5835

smoquinvt@msn.com

Lamoille

Richard Bailey

(802) 888-4191

rjbaileyhpvt@outlook.com

Orange

Mary Daly

(802) 333-9972

mary.daly@mytopsmail.com

Orleans

Chet Greenwood

(802) 334-1590

csgreenwood3@comcast.net

Rutland

Terry Burke

(802) 468-2615

ktburke8@comcast.net

Washington

Josh Fitzhugh

 

Josh@joshfitzhugh.com

Windham

Rick Morton

(802) 257-2780

rmorton@brattbank.com

Windsor

John MacGovern

(802) 674-2689

jmacgovern@me.com